Agrow is part of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC’s registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 8860726.

This copy is for your personal, non-commercial use. Please do not redistribute without permission.

Printed By


CropLife Canada

The Canadian industry association, CropLife Canada, has named Dow AgroSciences Canada’s president and CEO, Jim Wispinski, as chair of its executive committee for 2012. The past chair is Jay Bradshaw of Syngenta. The vice-chairs for 2012 are: Kamel Beliazi (Bayer CropScience); Ian Grant (Pioneer Hi-Bred International); and Mike McGuire (Monsanto). The members at large on the committee are: Fran Burr (Cargill); Monte Kesslering (Viterra); and Al Raine (Richardson International).



What to read next




Ask The Analyst

Please fill in the form below to send over your enquiry or check the Ask The Analyst Page to find out more about the service

Your question has been successfully sent to the email address below and we will get back as soon as possible. my@email.address.

All fields are required.

Please make sure all fields are completed.

Please make sure you have filled out all fields

Please make sure you have filled out all fields

Please enter a valid e-mail address

Please enter a valid Phone Number

Ask your question to our analysts